Skip to content ↓

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term begins – Monday 7th September 2020
  • Term ends – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term begins – Monday 02nd November 2020
  • Term ends – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term begins – Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Term ends – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term begins – Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Term ends – Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term begins – Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • Term ends – Friday 28th May 2021
  • Term begins – Monday 7th June 2021
  • Term ends – Wednesday 21st July 2021